Updating and Deleting a Contact
With the new Save and Delete functionality, contact information can be updated and individual contacts can be deleted.
Open ZenTutorial.HomePage.cls in a Web browser and click the edit link for the contact that you wish to edit or delete.
To edit the contact make the changes and click Save. To delete the contact click Delete.
The table automatically updates itself.
The exercises for this section describe ways to make this functionality a little cleaner, for example, by closing the form after a contact is deleted.